Need Help? Call us: 800-611-1179 or 212-221-1577 Need Help?   Call us:
800-611-1179
212-221-1577
Get Estimate
REQUEST A QUOTE

Testimonials

Awesome service. Truly diligent team.
a stress-free relocation service. I would like them to continue with the good work even in future.
Reasonable prices and extremely nice guys, I'd several unusual designed items and also breakable items and so they handled them very well.
I actually used them back to come and move some extra items right after my move.

Milli Levinson, New York,NY 06/10/2015.

The company managed to move us fast and well, because all our things arrived undamaged and in within a week. We loved the price in the end.
This mover went the 2nd mile to make the move successful.
They were skilled, well-mannered and supportive.
their job was thorough and effective.
I would like to recommend them especially to all of my acquaintances.
They are a highly successful moving company and I wish their every success.

Elli Margolis, New York. NY 05/12/2015

My experience with them was pleasant and stress free.
I trusted them with my belongings when I had to move from nyc to New Jersey about A week ago.
They finished the job in 5 days and priced the service with a reasonable amount.
You will not fail to notice their high level of dedication.
Thanks to them, I am in my new house earlier than I thought.
They displayed all the qualities of a good service provider when I sought out their assistance.
I know that when hired out a gain, they will do exactly that!

Belle Rouse New York, NY 04/18/2015

3 time moving with binding and we are very happy!!
excellent just like their service that will help anyone who moves get through the process easily and without stress.
The movers helped my family move from Indiana to Maryland and within 5 days only.
We’d be happy to hire them again.

03/28/2015 Jennet sparkler. Upper East side NYC 10028.

Great rates, friendly service.
positively and this move was excellent overall. Their performance was professional and most important they proved,
that I can rely on them in any situation. Although this moving was too exhausting,
I am pleased and happy, that everything went smooth and easy.
spacial thx to Eric and mart.

03/22/2015 Collins Nechama New york, NY

They showed up with all supporting tools. I never met such courteous, helpful, and skilled workers like they were.
They informed me as much as possible about the move and gave a fix date.
My family was impressed for their quick attempt.
They came on move day and got into work just saying hello and never walked slowly until the job done.
I must appreciate for their extra care they took to ensure every item ended up exactly where we wanted to place.
I will recommend BINDING PRICE job WELL DONE!!

01/22/2015 Ronit FIELDSMAN, Queens NYC.

Awesome service. Truly diligent team.
Reasonable prices and extremely nice guys.
I'd several unusual designed items and also breakable items and so they handled them very well.
I actually used them back to come and move some extra items right after my move.
Thank you so much Binding price Moving

Lora Meklin 01/12/2015 New York, NY

My wife and I chose Binding Price Moving to move from NYC to Florida two years ago. Up until then we had used a competitor of theirs, but for that specific move we decided to get a few other quotes and Binding Price gave us the best price. We were nervous that on the day of the move we'd get hit with a bunch of extra charges, but everything turned out to be exactly as quoted. All our stuff arrived in Florida in good condition and the movers were professional and easy to work with. Last month we moved back from Florida to NYC in a more complicated two part move. Once everything was picked up from our house we had to put our stuff in storage for a month until we found an apartment in NYC. Even though we were pretty sure we were going to use them from the beginning we reached out to three other moving companies and Binding Price still had the best price. I can't say enough good things about Abraham, Edward, and Kevin in the Binding Price office. They provided me with very accurate estimates, helped coordinate the move, and followed up with me to make sure I was happy with how everything went. Anytime I had a question (and I had a lot) they were very easy to get in touch with. The actual movers were very good too, especially the main guy who picked our stuff up in Florida. I'd strongly recommend them and will definitely use them again for my next move.

04/15/2014 Yelp.com

The actual movers, they were very good. They were very careful. I had two items that were fragile--my mirrored closets. They were able to get them from my old place to my new place of residence with no problem. They were quick--they did the job efficiently. They were mannerly, they were professional. It was decently priced--I don't think they were the lowest but they weren't the highest.

03/03/2014 Movers.com

I never write reviews, but this company deserves one and I feel it would be an injustice by not telling this story. These people are legit. They told me what they can, and more importantly, what they cannot do. They picked up my stuff on time and threw in a few free perks. They held it a couple days, as they said they would, and then delivered it over 600 miles to the Canadian border. The delivery time was extremely critical because I was meeting them on location at the specified time. I drove up the night before the drop-off in some of the worst, most extreme weather conditions I've ever witnessed. First, the fog was so thick I could barely see two feet in front of my car so we decided to spend the night a little past the midway point assuming the weather would be better the next morning. We woke up early and headed out to discover some of the worst icy road conditions the state of Maine has seen since recorded history with accidents littering the side of the road. We thought for sure Binding Price Moving would be delayed, understandably, but to all our surprise they were up there waiting for us. Everything made it up and in the same condition it left. I had a very poor impression of moving companies because of all the bad press, and it was such a relief to have this very difficult part of my move from NY to ME transition without any problems. Thank you all at Binding Price Moving company.

01/22/2014 Yelp.com

I have moved several times in the past with other companies and have had both good and bad moves but this one was by far the best! I had an in-home visual done by a Mr. Eric Wolf in New City, NY (an estimator for Binding Price Moving), he was very polite and very helpful in addressing all questions and my many concerns. An in-home visual is a great option their company has where their estimator comes to your house (for free) and gives you a guaranteed price for your move. After having on-sites done by several companies I decided to go with Binding Price because they were easy to work with in being able to do my move at a reasonable price that fit my budget. Move day was a bit hectic (should be expected) I decided to go with their full pack service so the sound of boxes taping seemed to never end :( . The team of movers that showed up were very polite, well dressed in uniform and extremely helpful regardless of what I asked them to do. The foreman on the job was excellent in coordinating his team and getting me packed up in the most efficient way. Once half the house was packed up he had half his team begin the loading while the other half continued packing the rest. The men went room by room packing and wrapping all of my furniture in their moving pads. Great job doing that btw, it felt like sitting in a house full of presents once its all done. We had a bit of a hiccup when one of the guys accidentally dropped one of my glass ornaments but the claims department took care of that issue in no more than 2 weeks after my move. I suggest buying the guys sandwiches and drinks like I did. Their like energizer bunny's on steroids and literally wont stop until you stop them! Customer service was good with coordinating my delivery date and Kevin was especially positive :D. I got delivered on time and offloading was a breeze in comparison to being picked up. Every single item was tagged with a lot number and inventoried on the pick up, so after checking off all the items on this list while offloading, gave me an extra piece of mind that all my belongings made it. These guy were amazing at setting up my new home, I already had an idea of what I wanted it to look like but these guys having the experience of being inside of so many homes were like my own personal interior decorators! They re-assembled all of my beds, cabinets and basically anything they took apart on the pick up. We were missing a few screws for the bed but the movers were resourceful in using some parts from their toolbox to complete the assembly (I strongly suggest securing all the hardware in one box). At the end of the job I gave each of the guys a well deserved tip and drinks to go. All in all I have to say that Binding Price Moving went above and far beyond all my expectations, definitely raising the standard for what a professional move should be like. I recommend everyone to move with them, they're respectful, caring, safe, and straight forward. A MUST MOVE MOVING COMPANY ! They were very fast and efficient and inexpensive. I would use them again

09/30/2013 yellowpages.com

It was very good. They came on time. They were very fast. No complaints means they are okay. It was reasonable and it was the same quotation that everybody else did except for a few of them which were much higher but they were okay with another company - two other companies in Brooklyn. I mean same to same quotation. They were very good, fast. No damages, no complaints. They were okay.

04/24/2013 Movers.com

Accurate estimate price. Their staff was very friendly to me and it was a pleasant and helpful communication.everything arrived on time to our new places. thank you so much job well done.

On Time, Good efficient crew, The moving crew was professional neat and cool, they were receptive to my requests and easy to talk to. I am really happy I found these guys."On Time, Good efficient crew, The moving crew was professional neat and cool, they were receptive to my requests and easy to talk to. I am really happy I found these guys.

They showed up early on the day of our move and did not take a break until the job was done. Everything was moved into our new home without one scratch. They were also some of the most courteous men we have ever met. I would hire them again in a heartbeat, and would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone.

Binding Price Moving, I have to say that after reading the previous review I was a bit skeptical but I don't judge by just one review and so happy I did not. I have moved several times in the past with other companies and have had both good and bad moves but this one was by far the best! I had an in-home visual done by a Mr. Eric Wolf in New City, NY (an estimator for Binding Price Moving), he was very polite and very helpful in addressing all questions and my many concerns. An in-home visual is a great option their company has where their estimator comes to your house (for free) and gives you a guaranteed price for your move. After having on-sites done by several companies I decided to go with Binding Price because they were easy to work with in being able to do my move at a reasonable price that fit my budget. Move day was a bit hectic (should be expected) I decided to go with their full pack service so the sound of boxes taping seemed to never end :( . The team of movers that showed up were very polite, well dressed in uniform and extremely helpful regardless of what I asked them to do. The foreman on the job was excellent in coordinating his team and getting me packed up in the most efficient way. Once half the house was packed up he had half his team begin the loading while the other half continued packing the rest. The men went room by room packing and wrapping all of my furniture in their moving pads. Great job doing that btw, it felt like sitting in a house full of presents once its all done. We had a bit of a hiccup when one of the guys accidentally dropped one of my glass ornaments but the claims department took care of that issue in no more than 2 weeks after my move. I suggest buying the guys sandwiches and drinks like I did. Their like energizer bunny's on steroids and literally wont stop until you stop them! Customer service was good with coordinating my delivery date and Kevin was especially positive :D. I got delivered on time and offloading was a breeze in comparison to being picked up. Every single item was tagged with a lot number and inventoried on the pick up, so after checking off all the items on this list while offloading, gave me an extra piece of mind that all my belongings made it. These guy were amazing at setting up my new home, I already had an idea of what I wanted it to look like but these guys having the experience of being inside of so many homes were like my own personal interior decorators! They re-assembled all of my beds, cabinets and basically anything they took apart on the pick up. We were missing a few screws for the bed but the movers were resourceful in using some parts from their toolbox to complete the assembly (I strongly suggest securing all the hardware in one box). At the end of the job I gave each of the guys a well deserved tip and drinks to go. All in all I have to say that Binding Price Moving went above and far beyond all my expectations, definitely raising the standard for what a professional move should be like.

They were extremely friendly, professional and careful. They helped us have as easy a move as possible. I would definitely recommend.

Efficient and quick!; took good care of my items, polite and hard working crew!!! excellent local moving experience!

The moving crew was professional neat and cool, they were receptive to my requests and easy to talk to. I am really happy I found these guys, Thak you for a great Flat rate Moving!

I recommend everyone to move with them, they're respectful, caring, safe, and straight forward. A MUST MOVE MOVING COMPANY ! They were very fast and effecient and inexpensive. I would use them again.

They were extremely friendly, professional and careful. They helped us have as easy a move as possible. I would definitely recommend.

Great service we had an great experience, The guys were really helpful and explain all of the information that I needed to know, and most important took care of all the stuff with care. Definitely recommend specially because of the price that was really excellent.

What our Customers say:

Awesome service. Truly diligent team. a stress-free relocation service. I would like them to continue with the good work even in future. Reasonable prices and extremely nice guys, I'd several unusual designed items and also breakable items and so they handled them very well. ..

- Milli Levinson, New York,NY 06/10/2015     Read more testimonials

Need Help Booking? Call Us: 800-611-1179 | 212-221-1577

  • Contact Us

  • Binding Price Moving
    182-17 69th Ave
    Fresh Meadows,
    NY 11365

    1278 1st Ave,
    New York
    NY 10065
    Phone:
    800-611-1179
    212-221-1577

  •      
© 2015 Bindingpricemoving.com. All Rights Reserved.

Binding Price Moving reviews on:  Yellow Pages  |   Merchantcircle  |   Citysearch  |   Movers.com  |   Yahoo

Binding Price Moving and Storage offers an all inclusive, guaranteed one-price move. Our Flat Rate Moving method eliminates the questionable pricing practices that many other moving companies impose on customers.

We do this while providing a wide variety of quality services at competitive price. We operate under the authority of the New York State Department of Transportation,

NY.DOT #32397, and the U.S. Department of Transportation, License #MC-439618, US.DOT#1078433

Contact us: Binding Price Moving 1278 1st Ave New York NY 10065
Phone: - 800-611-1179 - 914-455-1019 - 516-300-1435

We Accept:

Powered By: EMT Marketing